Haus Fidelis Riml
Deutsch
Englisch
E-mail info@fidelis-riml.com | Reservierungshotline +43 5254 2184

summer

in Sölden

mountain biking

Experience in Sölden the wide range of biking: mountain- or e-bikes, here in the Ötztal is something for everyone. Sölden turned out to be a real bike-eldorado and offers different single-trails for young and old. Some trails can also reached with the mountain railway, in addition to that you can save a lot of energy for the downhill and you are able to ride concentrate in the valley. At the pump track "Rolling", which is situated in the center of Sölden, beginners can prepare them for the single-trails or you may develop your skills.

Biken in Sölden
Biken in Sölden
Biken in Sölden
Biken in Sölden

hiking & mountaneering

Immediately at our house a beautiful scenery, surrounded by the Ötztaler Alps, is offered. Additional our house is providing entry points for hiking and mountaineering around Sölden. With the 250 three thousand meter peaks mountains you are able to see much in the Ötztal. Overall 1.600 km marked hiking trails for mountaineers and comfortable hiker are offered. For rest stops the alpine huts leave nothing to be desired and invite with Tiroler delicacies for a relaxed break. 

Wandern in Sölden
Wandern in Sölden
Wandern in Sölden
Wandern in Sölden

Ötztal Premium Card

From summer 2017 as a guest at our house you receive the Ötztal Premium Card, the day of arrival inclusive. Different destinations and attractions are included in this price. Here you can find more information.

 

 

 

The beautiful location invites for hiking and enjoying the nature.
how to find us

Haus Fidelis Riml
Deutsch
Englisch
E-mail info@fidelis-riml.com | Reservierungshotline +43 5254 2184

Sommer

in Sölden

Mountainbiken

Erleben Sie in Sölden unzählige Bikemöglichkeiten: egal ob Mountain- oder E-Biker, hier im Ötztal ist für alle etwas dabei. Sölden hat sich inzwischen als richtiges Rad-Eldorado entpuppt und bietet zudem verschiedenste Single-Trails für Jung und Alt an. Einige Trails können auch mit den Sommerbergbahnen erreicht werden. So spart man sich die Kraft für die Abfahrt auf und kann voll konzentriert ins Tal starten. Beim Pumptrack „Rolling“, welcher sich direkt im Ortszentrum von Sölden befindet, kann man sich als Einsteiger für die Single-Trails vorbereiten bzw. sein Können steigern.

Biken in Sölden
Biken in Sölden
Biken in Sölden
Biken in Sölden

Wandern & Bergsteigen

Bereits von unserem Haus aus bietet sich Ihnen eine traumhafte Kulisse, umgeben von den Ötztaler Alpen. Weiters bietet sich unser Haus bietet als idealer Einstiegspunkt für Wanderungen und Bergtouren rund um Sölden. Mit seinen 250 Dreitausendern gibt es so einiges zu sehen im Ötztal. Insgesamt bieten sich 1.600 km markierte Wanderwege für Bergsteiger und gemütliche Wanderer an. Als Einkehrmöglichkeiten lassen die Hütten und Almen im Ötztal keine Wünsche offen und laden mit Tiroler Köstlichkeiten auf eine gemütliche Pause ein.

Wandern in Sölden
Wandern in Sölden
Wandern in Sölden
Wandern in Sölden

Ötztal Premium Card

Ab Sommer 2017 erhalten Sie als Gast unseres Hauses die Ötztal Premium Card ab dem Anreisetag inklusive. Verschiedenste Ausflugsziele und Attraktionen sind somit bereits im Preis inbegriffen. Finden Sie hier nähere Informationen.

Wandern und Bergsteigen ist, sich alleine aus all der Stubenhockerei heraus einen Weg ins Freie zu bahnen!
so finden Sie uns